Alumni Executive

President: Jason Clarke

Vice President: Scott Christie

Treasurer: Robert Hingley

Secretary: Nick Lavalle

Social Chair: Dave Finlayson/Tony Sanderson/Kable Frank

Communication Chair: Dylan Morris

Awards Chair/Membership: Dave Finlayson/ Tony Sanderson

Mentorship Chair: Dylan Morris

Past President: Scott Christie

To contact the executive, please email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.