Our most recent AGM was held on November 27, 2018, at the Courtyard Mariott in Halifax.

A new executive was elected and it is as follows:

President: Scott Christie

Vice President: Jason Clarke

Treasurer: Scott Steffen

Secretary: Tony Sanderson

Social Chair: Jerry White

Communication Chair: Keith Stevens

Awards Chair: Dave Finlayson

Past President: Al Williams

To contact the executive, please email info@halifaxsigs.ca.